BIW08 Committees

Program committee

Fernando Sannibale, Chair (LBNL)
Walter Barry, Co-chair (LBNL)
John D. Gilpatrick (LANL)
Robert Hettel (SLAC)
Ken Jacobs (SRC)
Kevin Jordan (JLAB)
Ralph Pasquinelli (FNAL)
Thomas Russo (BNL)
Hermann Schmickler (CERN)
Thomas Shea (ORNL)
Om Singh (BNL)
Steve Smith (SLAC)
Robert Webber (FNAL)
Jim Zagel (FNAL)
thumbnail version of committee picture
Click here or on the small picture for a larger picture, with names, of the Program Committee members at Granlibakken.

Local Organizing Committee

Joe Chew, Proceedings Editor
Martha Condon, Conference Administrator
Grace Covarrubias, Conference Secretariat
Joy Kono, Administrative Coordinator
Elizabeth Moxon, Web/Communications
Fernando Sannibale, Chair
Tom Scarvie, Discussion Sessions and Banquet
Greg Vierra, Designer
Jonah Weber, Vendor Contact and Poster Section

Contact local organizing committee members at